Did You Know….

I have another blog?

I do.

Cause keeping up with one just wasn’t enough:). I needed more to do.

Actually, I have another blog because I LOVE photography. And I wanted to share some of my shots.

So here’s a shameless plug. If you like what I write, why not pop on over to my photo blog and see if you like what I shoot?

I would be ever so grateful if you did. And if you want to get updates when I post new pics, you can subscribe to that blog as well.

It’s called From My Perspective.

Hope you like what you see!

1 Comment

Filed under Randomness

One response to “Did You Know….

  1. You have a really good eye, Judy. Your photos are awesome.

Leave a Reply

